packages/DirectFB.git
5 months ago- rebuild with SDL_gfx 2.0.26 master auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:26:06 +0000 (22:26 +0900)]
- rebuild with SDL_gfx 2.0.26
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- new URLs (although dead again atm; directfb.org has been overtaken), updated to... auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 18:53:12 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
- new URLs (although dead again atm; directfb.org has been overtaken), updated to 1.7.7 (last version before breakdown)

7 months ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.6-13
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:36:19 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.6-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:26:00 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.6-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:14:40 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- more files fixed auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.6-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 20:00:55 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
- more files fixed
- rel 10

15 months ago- fix files auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.6-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:16:07 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
- fix files
- rel 9

15 months ago- disable One IPC support (dead unmaintained project) auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.6-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 18:55:18 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- disable One IPC support (dead unmaintained project)
- rel 8

20 months ago- fix building with ffmpeg 3.x auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.6-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:33:13 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
- fix building with ffmpeg 3.x
- rel 7

23 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.6-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:14:47 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.6-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 18:57:46 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.6-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:40:06 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
- rel 4

2 years ago- rel bump auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.6-3.2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
- rel bump

2 years ago- fix patch
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:41:43 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
- fix patch

2 years ago- fix register usage in asm code on x32 auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.6-3.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:37:02 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
- fix register usage in asm code on x32

2 years ago- enable mmx and sse on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:16:08 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
- enable mmx and sse on x32

2 years ago- more deps fixing
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:08:11 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- more deps fixing

2 years ago- fix bcond deps
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:06:25 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
- fix bcond deps

3 years ago- rel 3; fix ffmpeg 2.4 build auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.6-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:52:41 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
- rel 3; fix ffmpeg 2.4 build

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:00:17 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 (note: new sonames and abi dir)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:58:31 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6 (note: new sonames and abi dir)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.4 (note: new sonames and modules dir auto/ti/DirectFB-1.7.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.4 (note: new sonames and modules dir

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 (note: new soname and dfbdir)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 18:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.3 (note: new soname and dfbdir)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 (note: sonames/abi release change) auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 16:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2 (note: sonames/abi release change)

3 years ago- rebuild with libmng 2.0.2 auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 07:55:30 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
- rebuild with libmng 2.0.2
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0 auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:38:51 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- Rebuild with libts 1.1 auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 10:15:25 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
- Rebuild with libts 1.1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:34:08 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.1 (note: new sonames and plugins dir)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:37:50 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.1 (note: new sonames and plugins dir)

4 years ago- rebuild with ffmpeg 2.0.1 auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 08:44:45 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
- rebuild with ffmpeg 2.0.1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with xine 1.2.3 with vdpau hooks; release 3 auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 08:54:04 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
- rebuild with xine 1.2.3 with vdpau hooks; release 3

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/DirectFB auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 07:28:07 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/DirectFB

4 years ago- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 07:28:00 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security)
- handle xine_vdpau plugin

4 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 22:55:10 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
- rel 2

4 years ago- -c++-devel R: libstdc++-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:33:19 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
- -c++-devel R: libstdc++-devel

4 years ago- fixed packaging wrt. SaWMan
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 07:13:36 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
- fixed packaging wrt. SaWMan

4 years ago- avifile is not ready too
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 05:57:42 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
- avifile is not ready too

4 years ago- DirectFB-extras, DiVine, FusionDale, FusionSound, SaWMan have been merged
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 16:28:44 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- DirectFB-extras, DiVine, FusionDale, FusionSound, SaWMan have been merged
  - now enabled these components, package under their original names
- added missing patch (one missing DiVine file)
- added ffmpeg patch (partially based on ffmpeg patch from DirectFB-extras), updated for ffmpeg 1.1/1.2
- added libmpeg3 patch (from DirectFB-extras)

4 years ago- started update to 1.7.0 (new sonames; DirectFB 1.6.x left on DirectFB-1.6 branch) auto/th/DirectFB-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 17:40:39 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
- started update to 1.7.0 (new sonames; DirectFB 1.6.x left on DirectFB-1.6 branch)
- updated update patch
- added sh patch (remove bashism from configure)
- new modules: drmkms system, tiff and webp image providers
- added C++ bindings (formerly ++DFB packages)

4 years ago- release 2 DirectFB-1.6 auto/ti/DirectFB-1.6.3-2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 May 2013 10:36:01 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
- release 2

4 years ago- fix building without gstreamer support
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 May 2013 10:17:19 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- fix building without gstreamer support

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.3 auto/th/DirectFB-1.6.3-1 auto/ti/DirectFB-1.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 15:53:35 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.3
- removed obsolete gcc4,external-one patches
- added gstreamer patch, build gstreamer video provider

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.2 auto/th/DirectFB-1.6.2-1 auto/ti/DirectFB-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 17:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 15:16:50 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.1

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- added external-one patch to allow build without included one
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 04:49:54 +0000 (04:49 +0000)]
- added external-one patch to allow build without included one
- package one files (on bcond)

Changed files:
    DirectFB-external-one.patch -> 1.1
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- updated comment
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 16:35:44 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- updated comment

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 19:44:22 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.0
- updated am,fix patches
- added zlib patch (fixes build with zlib enabled)
- added update patch (some updates wrt. internal API)

Changed files:
    DirectFB-am.patch -> 1.7
    DirectFB-fix.patch -> 1.6
    DirectFB-update.patch -> 1.1
    DirectFB-zlib.patch -> 1.1
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.17 auto/th/DirectFB-1_4_17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 May 2012 14:29:03 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.17

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.104

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.16
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 07:01:52 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.16
- removed obsolete libpng patch

Changed files:
    DirectFB-libpng.patch -> 1.4
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/DirectFB-1_4_15-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:59:21 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- updated linux-fusion version auto/th/DirectFB-1_4_15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 10:48:48 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
- updated linux-fusion version

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.15 (note: new sonames)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 15:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.15 (note: new sonames)
- updated llh-ppc patch
- added libpng patch to fix build with libpng 1.5.x

Changed files:
    DirectFB-libpng.patch -> 1.3
    DirectFB-llh-ppc.patch -> 1.2
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/DirectFB-1_4_14-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:36:47 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.14 auto/th/DirectFB-1_4_14-1 auto/ti/DirectFB-1_4_14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 15:39:16 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.14

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.98

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.13 auto/ti/DirectFB-1_4_13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 31 May 2011 19:14:14 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.13

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.12 auto/th/DirectFB-1_4_12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 08:53:39 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.12

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- BR: libstdc++-devel auto/th/DirectFB-1_4_11-1
sparky [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 22:26:15 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
- BR: libstdc++-devel

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.95

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.11
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 07:33:31 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.11
- updated gcc4 patch, removed obsolete link,libpng patches

Changed files:
    DirectFB-gcc4.patch -> 1.6
    DirectFB-libpng.patch -> 1.2
    DirectFB-link.patch -> 1.5
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.94

5 years ago- BR: pkgconfig
sparky [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 23:50:26 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- make -j1 or it sometime tries do link with library that wasn't compiled yet auto/ti/DirectFB-1_2_7-5
hawk [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 21:08:56 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- make -j1 or it sometime tries do link with library that wasn't compiled yet

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.92

5 years ago- added -libpng.patch auto/th/DirectFB-1_2_7-4 auto/ti/DirectFB-1_2_7-4
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:39:57 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- added -libpng.patch
- release 4

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.91

5 years ago- fixes build with libpng 1.4
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:37:29 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- fixes build with libpng 1.4

Changed files:
    DirectFB-libpng.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/DirectFB-1_2_7-3
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 17:38:17 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.90

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/DirectFB-1_2_7-2 auto/ti/DirectFB-1_2_7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 13:16:03 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.89

5 years ago- up to 1.2.7 auto/th/DirectFB-1_2_7-1 auto/ti/DirectFB-1_2_7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:31:59 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.7

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- updated
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    DirectFB-link.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- 1.3.0 it's development release, so back to 1.2.6
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 18:44:01 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- 1.3.0 it's development release, so back to 1.2.6

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- up to 1.3.0
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 18:03:54 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.0

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- up to 1.2.6 auto/th/DirectFB-1_2_6-1 auto/ti/DirectFB-1_2_6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 09:24:52 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.6

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.3 (note: new sonames) auto/th/DirectFB-1_2_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 19:17:02 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.3 (note: new sonames)
- updated gcc4,link patches
- new -input-tslib package
- mpeg2 image provider moved to -extra, v4l video provider gone

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- updated for 1.2.3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 19:15:22 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- updated for 1.2.3

Changed files:
    DirectFB-gcc4.patch -> 1.5
    DirectFB-link.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- added bcond_without static_libs auto/ti/DirectFB-1_0_1-1
witekfl [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 17:43:07 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- added bcond_without static_libs

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.83

5 years ago- removed TODO, looks fixed upstream auto/th/DirectFB-1_0_1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Sep 2007 15:31:33 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
- removed TODO, looks fixed upstream

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.82

5 years ago- up to 1.0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Sep 2007 15:28:41 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    DirectFB-fix.patch -> 1.5
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- up to 1.0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Sep 2007 15:15:16 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    DirectFB-gcc4.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/DirectFB-1_0_0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 21:53:33 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- cosmetics
wolf [Sun, 27 May 2007 12:14:47 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.79

5 years ago- .UTF-8 markers auto/th/DirectFB-1_0_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 17:14:46 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- .UTF-8 markers

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.78

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 16:00:31 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    DirectFB-sh.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- merged update to 1.0.0 from AC-branch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 12:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- merged update to 1.0.0 from AC-branch
  - updated fix,gcc4 patches, removed obsolete sh patch
  - new -input subpakcages: dynapro,gunze,ucb1x00,wm97xx

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.77

5 years ago- merged update for 1.0.0 from AC-branch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 12:17:33 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- merged update for 1.0.0 from AC-branch

Changed files:
    DirectFB-fix.patch -> 1.4
    DirectFB-gcc4.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- don't include *.so in -static
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 11:05:43 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- don't include *.so in -static

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.76

5 years ago- tabs in preamle
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- tabs in preamle

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.75

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:33 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.74

5 years ago- release 2, rebuild with P: *.la. auto/th/DirectFB-0_9_25_1-2
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 11 Dec 2006 19:54:41 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
- release 2, rebuild with P: *.la.

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.73

5 years ago- add todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 13:52:37 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
- add todo

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- use ./libuniquewm.la (thx SamChi)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 12:46:15 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- use ./libuniquewm.la (thx SamChi)

Changed files:
    DirectFB-link.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- add -link.patch, but it screws up build order HELPME
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 12:12:03 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
- add -link.patch, but it screws up build order HELPME

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- link with currently built libuniquewm.la rather than one found from system
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 07:28:51 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]
- link with currently built libuniquewm.la rather than one found from system

Changed files:
    DirectFB-link.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.25.1 auto/th/DirectFB-0_9_25_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 May 2006 19:09:35 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.25.1

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- Group: Documentation for -doc
zbyniu [Mon, 1 May 2006 11:54:56 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- Group: Documentation for -doc

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- gcc4 patch updated. auto/th/DirectFB-0_9_24-1_1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 27 Jan 2006 21:01:30 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
- gcc4 patch updated.

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- one more fix.
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 27 Jan 2006 20:57:38 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- one more fix.

Changed files:
    DirectFB-gcc4.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- ppc/llh build fix. auto/th/DirectFB-0_9_24-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 26 Jan 2006 22:02:14 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- ppc/llh build fix.

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- linux/config.h isn't accessible for userland.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 26 Jan 2006 22:01:01 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- linux/config.h isn't accessible for userland.

Changed files:
    DirectFB-llh-ppc.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- gcc4 fixes, mmx/sse enabled for x86-64, todo added.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 26 Jan 2006 21:29:36 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- gcc4 fixes, mmx/sse enabled for x86-64, todo added.

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- avoid type defs collisions between directfb and llh.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 26 Jan 2006 21:25:17 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
- avoid type defs collisions between directfb and llh.

Changed files:
    DirectFB-gcc4.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- current policy is not to R: pkgconfig just because package has pkgconfig support
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Jan 2006 15:08:55 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
- current policy is not to R: pkgconfig just because package has pkgconfig support

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- R: pkgconfig for -devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 30 Dec 2005 12:52:22 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
- R: pkgconfig for -devel

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.24, removed obsolete missing-files,drivers,segv patches
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Oct 2005 19:24:45 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.24, removed obsolete missing-files,drivers,segv patches

Changed files:
    DirectFB.spec -> 1.63

This page took 0.167292 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.