packages/DirectFB-flux.git
3 months ago- release 5 (rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.7) master auto/th/DirectFB-flux-1.4.4-5
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 19:21:15 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- release 5 (rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.7)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/DirectFB-flux-1.4.4-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 05:01:29 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2 auto/th/DirectFB-flux-1.4.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:13:42 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/DirectFB-flux-1.4.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:05:58 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 1.4.4 auto/th/DirectFB-flux-1.4.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:01:08 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
- up to 1.4.4

4 years ago- updated to 1.4.3 auto/th/DirectFB-flux-1.4.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 16:13:57 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.2 auto/th/DirectFB-flux-1.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 17:15:24 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:02:23 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.1

Changed files:
    DirectFB-flux.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.0 (for DirectFB 1.4.17/1.6) auto/th/DirectFB-flux-1_3_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 May 2012 15:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.0 (for DirectFB 1.4.17/1.6)

Changed files:
    DirectFB-flux.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 07:58:31 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0

Changed files:
    DirectFB-flux.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- require DirectFB 1.4.15 as 1.4.14 had fluxcomp included
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 09:49:35 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- require DirectFB 1.4.15 as 1.4.14 had fluxcomp included

Changed files:
    DirectFB-flux.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 09:48:07 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    DirectFB-flux.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.10716 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.