packages/DirectFB-examples.git
3 months ago- release 5 (rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.7) master auto/th/DirectFB-examples-1.7.0-5
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 19:25:03 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
- release 5 (rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.7)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/DirectFB-examples-1.7.0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 05:01:08 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2 auto/th/DirectFB-examples-1.7.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:13:37 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/DirectFB-examples-1.7.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:05:52 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- BR: zlib-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 14:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
- BR: zlib-devel
- disable silent-rules

4 years ago- up to 1.7.0 auto/th/DirectFB-examples-1.7.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:00:27 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
- up to 1.7.0

5 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.6.x auto/th/DirectFB-examples-1.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 18:51:06 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.6.x
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 06:15:59 +0000 (06:15 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.0

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/DirectFB-examples-1_5_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:18:43 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 1.5.2 auto/th/DirectFB-examples-1_5_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 16:40:26 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.2

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/DirectFB-examples-1_2_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 07:49:23 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/DirectFB-examples-1_2_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 18:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 22:24:00 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0 auto/th/DirectFB-examples-1_0_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 17:43:43 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- tabs in preamle
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- tabs in preamle

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:33 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.25
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 May 2006 22:27:43 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.25

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.23 auto/ac/DirectFB-examples-0_9_23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Oct 2005 15:21:55 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.23

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.22
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Mar 2005 23:27:17 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.22

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- BR: automake (for config.sub)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Jan 2005 22:42:41 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
- BR: automake (for config.sub)

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.21
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Jan 2005 22:42:21 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.21
- don't touch autoconf when the rest of ac/am is untouched

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- copy config.sub, release 2 auto/ac/DirectFB-examples-0_9_18-2
undefine [Mon, 19 Jan 2004 01:38:36 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
- copy config.sub, release 2

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- 0.9.18 auto/ac/DirectFB-examples-0_9_18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jul 2003 13:35:24 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
- 0.9.18

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- many small fixes, mostly inpired by kloczek
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sun, 6 Jul 2003 23:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
- many small fixes, mostly inpired by kloczek

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:24:18 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:45:21 +0000 (05:45 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- 0.9.17
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Mar 2003 23:40:42 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
- 0.9.17

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- 0.9.15
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Dec 2002 20:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
- 0.9.15

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.14
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 Nov 2002 11:00:57 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.14

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- fixed source URL
ankry [Wed, 6 Nov 2002 20:57:21 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- fixed source URL

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.13
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Nov 2002 20:42:45 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.13

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Sep 2002 22:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    DirectFB-examples.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.069977 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.