packages/DiVine.git
4 years ago- note where recent versions could be found master
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 14:59:06 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- note where recent versions could be found

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.3 auto/th/DiVine-1.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 18:18:34 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.3
- added missing patch (missing file from git)

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 17:39:44 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    DiVine.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.060754 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.