packages/DFBTerm.git
5 months ago- release 11 (rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.7) master auto/th/DFBTerm-0.8.15-11
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 19:17:55 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- release 11 (rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.7)

3 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/DFBTerm-0.8.15-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 05:00:43 +0000 (07:00 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2 auto/th/DFBTerm-0.8.15-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:13:32 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/DFBTerm-0.8.15-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:16:54 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/DFBTerm-0.8.15-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 14:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.6.x auto/th/DFBTerm-0.8.15-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 18:50:58 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.6.x
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/DFBTerm-0_8_15-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:18:40 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    DFBTerm.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/DFBTerm-0_8_15-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 07:49:37 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    DFBTerm.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/DFBTerm-0_8_15-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 16:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    DFBTerm.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/DFBTerm-0_8_15-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 09:48:22 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    DFBTerm.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.15 auto/th/DFBTerm-0_8_15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 19:44:16 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.15
- removed obsolete update patch

Changed files:
    DFBTerm.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 19:43:14 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    DFBTerm-update.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- tabs in preamle
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- tabs in preamle

Changed files:
    DFBTerm.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:33 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    DFBTerm.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Oct 2005 18:39:16 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    DFBTerm.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- hardcode Misc-Fixed font path
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Oct 2005 18:37:20 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- hardcode Misc-Fixed font path

Changed files:
    DFBTerm-font.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- LiTE API update (from DFBTerm CVS)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Oct 2005 18:36:33 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
- LiTE API update (from DFBTerm CVS)

Changed files:
    DFBTerm-update.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.035149 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.