packages/CuraEngine.git
5 weeks ago- CuraEngine "requires" stb library, but what it really wants is a single header, master auto/th/CuraEngine-3.5.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 13:52:18 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
- CuraEngine "requires" stb library, but what it really wants is a single header,
  package it here to avoid fetching the whole thing at build time
- rel 2

5 weeks ago- up to 3.5.1 auto/th/CuraEngine-3.5.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 13:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
- up to 3.5.1

8 weeks ago- pl, release 3 (rebuild with protobuf 3.6) auto/th/CuraEngine-2.5.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 19:29:48 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- pl, release 3 (rebuild with protobuf 3.6)

11 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/CuraEngine-2.5.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 07:38:09 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- updated to 2.5.0 auto/th/CuraEngine-2.5.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 May 2017 18:45:01 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.0

3 years agocleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 May 2015 08:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
cleanups

3 years ago- initial, from FC auto/th/CuraEngine-15.04-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 May 2015 20:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
- initial, from FC

This page took 0.117329 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.