packages/Collage.git
8 months ago- up to 1.6.0 master auto/th/Collage-1.6.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
- up to 1.6.0

18 months ago- up to 1.4.0 auto/th/Collage-1.4.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 May 2016 17:39:04 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.0
- use system Eyescale-CMake
- fix building with boost 1.61

2 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/Collage-1.1.2-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:30:16 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
noarch apidocs

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Collage-1.1.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 19:08:18 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Collage-1.1.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 23:03:47 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/Collage-1.1.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:16:32 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- new auto/th/Collage-1.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 20:56:54 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.050376 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.