packages/CoinUtils.git
4 months ago- rebuild with lapack 3.7 master auto/th/CoinUtils-2.9.17-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 13:38:52 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with lapack 3.7
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/CoinUtils-2.9.17-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 20:35:20 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

2 years ago- fix hardcoded pkg-config path auto/th/CoinUtils-2.9.17-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:21:49 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- fix hardcoded pkg-config path
- rel 2

2 years ago- new auto/th/CoinUtils-2.9.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 20:25:25 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.127204 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.