packages/Coin.git
2 years agoupdate BR master auto/th/Coin-3.1.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 17:43:39 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
update BR

2 years agoBR automake for _aclocaldir macro
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 12:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
BR automake for _aclocaldir macro

2 years agomove coin-config to devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 19:32:58 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
move coin-config to devel

2 years ago- -devel Obsoletes: openinventor-devel (provides base Inventor API headers) auto/th/Coin-3.1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 20:41:18 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
- -devel Obsoletes: openinventor-devel (provides base Inventor API headers)

2 years ago- added build patch (misc compile fixes)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:00:53 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
- added build patch (misc compile fixes)
- added pc patch (remove regular CFLAGS from .pc Cflags)
- added format patch (fixes for -Werror=format-security)
- completed packaging

5 years ago- dot moved
pawelz [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 23:46:46 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
- dot moved

Changed files:
    Coin.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- typo
sparky [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 23:45:51 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    Coin.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- cleaned-up LIBS passing
sparky [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 23:43:02 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
- cleaned-up LIBS passing
- put %define specflags just after spec preamble
- fixed groups
- BR: OpenGL-GLU-devel, OpenGL-devel, automake, libstdc++-devel, xorg-lib-libX11-devel
- list library name in %files

Changed files:
    Coin.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- drop %{specflags} as it is already included in rpmcflags
pawelz [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 22:59:04 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
- drop %{specflags} as it is already included in rpmcflags

Changed files:
    Coin.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago-Builds.
Mateusz Korniak [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 22:42:26 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
-Builds.

Changed files:
    Coin.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- Toolkit needed by FreeCAD. Does not build for me.
Mateusz Korniak [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:07:52 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- Toolkit needed by FreeCAD. Does not build for me.

Changed files:
    Coin.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.040093 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.