packages/CiaoDE.git
19 months ago- updated URLs master
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 16:25:13 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
- updated URLs

4 years ago- fix build on x8664
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 00:26:57 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
- fix build on x8664
- rel 1

5 years ago- new auto/ti/CiaoDE-1.14.2-0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 17:46:16 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    CiaoDE-configure.patch -> 1.1
    CiaoDE.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.029027 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.