packages/CharLS.git
14 months ago- added missing header file, release 2 master auto/th/CharLS-1.1.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 15:43:41 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- added missing header file, release 2

14 months ago- note on 2.0.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:49:46 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
- note on 2.0.0

14 months ago- new URLs, updated to 1.1.0 auto/th/CharLS-1.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 16:10:59 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 1.1.0
- removed obsolete patches

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/CharLS-1.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 17:27:55 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- new; patches taken from Fedora auto/th/CharLS-1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 12:19:21 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- new; patches taken from Fedora

Changed files:
    CharLS-add_cmake_install_target.patch -> 1.1
    CharLS-add_sharedlib_soname.patch -> 1.1
    CharLS-fix_tests.patch -> 1.1
    CharLS.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.092583 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.