packages/CUnit.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/CUnit-2.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 20:54:01 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 2.1 auto/th/CUnit-2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1
- updated curses,libs,FHS patches
- separated -libs, -static (base is the development package)

5 years ago- tabs in preamle
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- tabs in preamle

Changed files:
    CUnit.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:33 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    CUnit.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 2 Dec 2005 19:52:41 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    CUnit.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- compile fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Nov 2005 22:41:40 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
- compile fixes

Changed files:
    CUnit-FHS.patch -> 1.1
    CUnit-curses.patch -> 1.1
    CUnit-libs.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Nov 2005 22:41:29 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    CUnit.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.1006 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.