packages/CImg.git
7 months agoUpdate to 1.7.9 master auto/th/CImg-1.7.9-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 09:51:31 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Update to 1.7.9

23 months agoUpdate to 1.6.7 auto/th/CImg-1.6.7-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22:40:05 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Update to 1.6.7

5 years ago- up to 1.1.8 auto/th/CImg-1_1_8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Feb 2007 00:30:05 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.8
- C: gcc-c++ < 4.0 due to cimg not compiling with gcc 3.3 (g++ issue)

Changed files:
    CImg.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    CImg.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    CImg.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.7
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jan 2007 23:13:41 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.7

Changed files:
    CImg.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- proper path
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 Jan 2007 13:21:21 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
- proper path

Changed files:
    CImg.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- added example bitmaps to examples
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 Jan 2007 13:20:40 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
- added example bitmaps to examples

Changed files:
    CImg.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 1.1.6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Oct 2006 07:20:21 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.6
- updated files

Changed files:
    CImg.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Jun 2006 08:28:19 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    CImg.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.099919 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.