packages/CHOLMOD.git
4 months ago- rebuild with lapack 3.7 master auto/th/CHOLMOD-3.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 13:38:36 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with lapack 3.7
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/CHOLMOD-3.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 22:52:47 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 3.0.1 auto/th/CHOLMOD-3.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:29:01 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.1
- updated shared patch

3 years ago- updated to 2.1.2 auto/th/CHOLMOD-2.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 02:12:42 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.2

4 years ago- adjusted spec and shared patch for NPARTITION (no metis) build auto/th/CHOLMOD-2.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 18:00:17 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- adjusted spec and shared patch for NPARTITION (no metis) build
- require SuiteSparse_config 4.2.0 (SuiteSparse_version required)

4 years ago- updated to 2.1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 06:41:02 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.1
- updated ufconfig,shared patches

4 years ago- updated to 2.1.0 auto/th/CHOLMOD-2.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 06:28:43 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.0
- fixed build without metis/partition support

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.1 auto/ti/CHOLMOD-2.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:32:04 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.1
- updated ufconfig,shared patches

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.0; switched to SuiteSparse_config
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 16:53:33 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.0; switched to SuiteSparse_config
- updated ufconfig,shared,metis patches

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD-metis.patch -> 1.2
    CHOLMOD-shared.patch -> 1.8
    CHOLMOD-ufconfig.patch -> 1.3
    CHOLMOD.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- BR: gcc-fortran
blekot [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 19:04:57 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
- BR: gcc-fortran
- build without metis requires: CAMD-devel and CCOLAMD-devel (.la files from this packages)
- builds with CCOLAMD-devel >= 2.7.3

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.4 auto/th/CHOLMOD-1_7_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:36:09 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.4
- updated shared patch
- added metis patch to use metis 5.0.x

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD-metis.patch -> 1.1
    CHOLMOD-shared.patch -> 1.7
    CHOLMOD-ufconfig.patch -> 1.2
    CHOLMOD.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/CHOLMOD-1_7_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 19:14:03 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.3

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 1.7.1 auto/aidath/CHOLMOD-1_7_1-1 auto/th/CHOLMOD-1_7_1-1 auto/ti/CHOLMOD-1_7_1-1
duddits [Fri, 1 May 2009 14:46:06 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.1

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 1.7.0 auto/th/CHOLMOD-1_7_0-1 auto/ti/CHOLMOD-1_7_0-1
duddits [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 12:01:19 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.0

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- fixed shared patch, -fPIC hack no longer needed auto/ti/CHOLMOD-1_6_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 23:22:33 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
- fixed shared patch, -fPIC hack no longer needed

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- use *.lo to link the library
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 23:21:54 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
- use *.lo to link the library

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD-shared.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- some parts are GPLed
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 16:35:11 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- some parts are GPLed
- added ChangeLog to doc, UserGuide moved to -devel
- ghost soname symlink

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- pl, sorted BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 15:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- pl, sorted BRs

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- use system include paths auto/th/CHOLMOD-1_6_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 17:02:25 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
- use system include paths

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD-shared.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- consistent library name in summary/description
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 16:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
- consistent library name in summary/description

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- use private include dir
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 16:49:06 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- use private include dir

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- use rpmldflags
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 16:42:49 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
- use rpmldflags

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- use LDFLAGS for linking
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 16:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
- use LDFLAGS for linking

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD-shared.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- use LDFLAGS
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 12:19:36 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- use LDFLAGS

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- use LDFLAGS for linking
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 12:19:25 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- use LDFLAGS for linking

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD-shared.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- lib linking fix
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 11:58:18 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
- lib linking fix

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD-shared.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 11:47:57 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- build shared lib
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 11:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- build shared lib

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD-shared.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- use system UFconfig
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 11:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- use system UFconfig

Changed files:
    CHOLMOD-ufconfig.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.21008 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.