packages/CGAL.git
6 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 master auto/th/CGAL-4.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:38:33 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/CGAL-4.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 May 2016 09:07:26 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- partial cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:43:28 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
- partial cleanup

18 months ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 18:57:52 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
- pl

23 months ago- up to 4.7 auto/th/CGAL-4.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 19:18:33 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
- up to 4.7

2 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/CGAL-4.6-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:59:11 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoqt split?
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:31:39 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
qt split?

2 years ago- update BR, why qt3?
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:23:53 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
- update BR, why qt3?

2 years agoleave comment why CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE override is neccessary
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:53:24 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
leave comment why CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE override is neccessary

2 years agocleanup cmake macro, drop bogus dep
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:34:54 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
cleanup cmake macro, drop bogus dep

2 years ago- up to 4.6 auto/th/CGAL-4.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:05:00 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
- up to 4.6

2 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/CGAL-3.3.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:29:22 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
- rel 1

5 years ago- unify adapter cosmetics
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 20:24:41 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- unify adapter cosmetics

Changed files:
    CGAL.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- from fc9, CGAL is one hell of a painful lib to package
djurban [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 19:44:23 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- from fc9, CGAL is one hell of a painful lib to package
- Wrote: /home/users/niedakh/rpm/RPMS/CGAL-3.3.1-0.99.x86_64.rpm
- looks ok, only thing missing is polish descs (still no pl keybd), will bump to rel. 1 later if it works

Changed files:
    CGAL.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- proper naming, from fc9
djurban [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 19:41:20 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- proper naming, from fc9

Changed files:
    CGAL-build-library.patch -> 1.1
    CGAL-install_cgal-no_versions_in_compiler_config.h.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- from fc9
djurban [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 19:38:33 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- from fc9

Changed files:
    CGAL-install_cgal-SUPPORT_REQUIRED.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.140501 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.