packages/CEGUI.git
3 weeks ago- use relaxed c++11 to fix build with new xerces-c master auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:56:07 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
- use relaxed c++11 to fix build with new xerces-c
- rel 3

8 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 21:01:24 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- BR SDL2_image-devel
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:56:31 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- BR SDL2_image-devel

18 months ago- up to 0.8.7 auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 May 2016 20:55:57 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.7
- removed obsolete patches

23 months ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.4-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:50:48 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.4-8
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:34:58 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 22:16:44 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- workaround for building with boost 1.59
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 15:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- workaround for building with boost 1.59

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 19:41:59 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:37:45 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix install on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 23:30:03 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
- fix install on x32

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:44:24 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- more BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 09:54:54 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
- more BRs
- added python patch (use python library version consistent with found python interpreter)

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:37:46 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- directfb into bcond and off (unsupported by upstream); updated files auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:54:43 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
- directfb into bcond and off (unsupported by upstream); updated files

3 years ago- up to 0.8.4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:17:27 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.4

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:04:46 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- BR boost-python-devel for python bindings auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:04:32 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
- BR boost-python-devel for python bindings
- updated files (yes, this project has very fancy notion af a soname)

3 years ago- disabled parallel build due to memory consumption by g++
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 12:28:19 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
- disabled parallel build due to memory consumption by g++

3 years ago- up to 0.8.3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:40:01 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
- up to 0.8.3

4 years ago- added glfw3 patch (adjust GLFW paths for glfw 3)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 13:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
- added glfw3 patch (adjust GLFW paths for glfw 3)
- completed BRs
- added RapidXML parser
- created *-Parser subpackages

4 years ago- add package dirs auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 23:49:32 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
- add package dirs
- rel 2

4 years ago- updated build (cmake) auto/th/CEGUI-0.8.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 15:59:39 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- updated build (cmake)
- updated files
- added directfb renderer package

4 years ago- install python libs to libdir
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 15:59:03 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- install python libs to libdir

4 years ago- link Ogre renderer with pthread
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 15:58:39 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
- link Ogre renderer with pthread

4 years ago- up to 0.8.2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:46:21 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.2

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/CEGUI-0.7.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 12:27:52 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
- rel 1

5 years ago- don't package libCEGUIFreeImageImageCodec.la twice
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 12:04:57 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
- don't package libCEGUIFreeImageImageCodec.la twice

5 years ago- added python-CEGUI-Renderer-Ogre package
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 18:08:06 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- added python-CEGUI-Renderer-Ogre package

5 years ago- separated -ImageCodec-*, -Renderer-* and *-devel packages
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 15:34:11 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
- separated -ImageCodec-*, -Renderer-* and *-devel packages
- now we can use proper -devel depenencies

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.7
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 19:03:39 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
- updated to 0.7.7
- removed obsolete new-tinyxml,gcc patches
- package python bindings

5 years agoRelease 12 auto/th/CEGUI-0.7.5-12
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 20:40:26 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Release 12

5 years ago- release 11 auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_5-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:27:59 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
- release 11

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- release 10 auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_5-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:09:27 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
- release 10

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- release 9 auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_5-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:58:31 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_5-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:42:51 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_5-7 auto/ti/CEGUI-0_7_5-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 19:53:16 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_5-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 09:14:45 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_5-5 auto/ti/CEGUI-0_7_5-5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 May 2011 08:21:48 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- use external tolua++ auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_5-4_2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 May 2011 17:55:29 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- use external tolua++
- added cegui_corona_config hack (workaround missing $ before "PATH" in acinclude.m4)
- release 4.2

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- release 4.1 (for ogre bootstrap) auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_5-4_1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 May 2011 16:51:56 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- release 4.1 (for ogre bootstrap)

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- removed obsolete todo
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 May 2011 16:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- removed obsolete todo

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- separate -devel subpackages for Ogre and OpenGL
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 May 2011 16:49:51 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- separate -devel subpackages for Ogre and OpenGL
- added gcc patch to fix build with gcc 4.6
- fixed lua detection

Changed files:
    CEGUI-gcc.patch -> 1.1
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- fix build with new tinyxml auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_5-4
lisu [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 13:06:31 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- fix build with new tinyxml

Changed files:
    CEGUI-new-tinyxml.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fix build with new tinyxml
lisu [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 13:06:14 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- fix build with new tinyxml
- BR: tinyxml-devel
- rel 4

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_5-3
lisu [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 12:34:06 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- build with ogre renderer enabled by default auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_5-2
lisu [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 12:06:31 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- build with ogre renderer enabled by default
- rel 2

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- BR: gtk+2-devel
sparky [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 15:45:02 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
- BR: gtk+2-devel

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.5 auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_5-1
lisu [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 08:55:21 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.5

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 21:03:17 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- 0.7.4 auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_4-1
lisu [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:11:33 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- 0.7.4

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- up to 0.7.3 auto/th/CEGUI-0_7_3-1
lisu [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 07:46:13 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
- up to 0.7.3
- add libCEGUITGAImageCodec plugin
- drop obsoleted plugins

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- obsoleted
lisu [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    CEGUI-link.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- start update to 0.7.2
lisu [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:46:17 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- start update to 0.7.2
- some plugins dissapeared (rel 0.1)
- drop obsoleted patch

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- -devel should not requires CEGUI-Ogre when builder was run without ogre bcond,...
lisu [Mon, 17 May 2010 09:43:46 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- -devel should not requires CEGUI-Ogre when builder was run without ogre bcond, same for CEGUI-OpenGL

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- check bcond in %%files
lisu [Mon, 17 May 2010 09:32:19 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
- check bcond in %%files

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- do not build ogre renderer by default until we have ogre's rpm
lisu [Wed, 12 May 2010 14:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
- do not build ogre renderer by default until we have ogre's rpm
- rel 3

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- glenize (capital letters)
lisu [Wed, 12 May 2010 14:09:24 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- glenize (capital letters)
- rel 2

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- TYPO
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 12 May 2010 13:02:32 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- TYPO

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- MACRO FOR INTERNAL DEPS, INTERNAL DEPS SHOULD BE ALWAYS STRICT DEPS
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 12 May 2010 13:02:16 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- MACRO FOR INTERNAL DEPS, INTERNAL DEPS SHOULD BE ALWAYS STRICT DEPS

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- rel 1
lisu [Wed, 12 May 2010 12:23:52 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- leave devel files in -devel subpackage and make -devel requires -OGRE and -OPENGL
lisu [Wed, 12 May 2010 12:06:16 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- leave devel files in -devel subpackage and make -devel requires -OGRE and -OPENGL

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- subpackage for OgreRenderer
lisu [Wed, 12 May 2010 11:51:10 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- subpackage for OgreRenderer

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- bcond and spare package for OpenGLRenderer
lisu [Wed, 12 May 2010 11:36:40 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- bcond and spare package for OpenGLRenderer

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- build ogre renderer by default
lisu [Wed, 12 May 2010 09:10:53 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
- build ogre renderer by default
- use --(dis,en)able instead of --with(out) for ogre bcond

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- adapter
lisu [Mon, 10 May 2010 14:54:12 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- adapter

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- obsolete
lisu [Mon, 10 May 2010 14:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    CEGUI-gcc43.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated for 0.7.1
lisu [Mon, 10 May 2010 14:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
- updated for 0.7.1

Changed files:
    CEGUI-link.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- start update to 0.7.1 version
lisu [Mon, 10 May 2010 14:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
- start update to 0.7.1 version
- gcc43.patch is now obsolete
- new versioning system for *.so files
- no ghost symlinks anymore
- no more support for libCEGUIdirectfbRenderer
- nfy

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- BR: DirectFB-devel auto/th/CEGUI-0_6_2-2
arvenil [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 18:03:11 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- BR: DirectFB-devel
- packaged DirectFB plugin
- release 2

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- gcc43 patch auto/th/CEGUI-0_6_2-1
arvenil [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 17:36:01 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- gcc43 patch

Changed files:
    CEGUI-gcc43.patch -> 1.1
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- up to 0.6.2
arvenil [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 16:24:34 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.2

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/CEGUI-0_6_1-3
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 10:20:14 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- adapter auto/th/CEGUI-0_6_1-2
arvenil [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 20:10:08 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
- adapter

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- docs up to 0.6.1
arvenil [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 20:08:15 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- docs up to 0.6.1
- release 2

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.1 (docs still 0.6.0)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 20:50:56 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.1 (docs still 0.6.0)
- updated link patch is back, removed obsolete gcc33,irrlicht patches

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated for 0.6.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 20:49:14 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
- updated for 0.6.1

Changed files:
    CEGUI-link.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 20:48:50 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    CEGUI-gcc33.patch -> 1.2
    CEGUI-irrlicht.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- release 1 (it was never on ftp) auto/th/CEGUI-0_6_0-1
arvenil [Mon, 26 May 2008 21:50:16 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
- release 1 (it was never on ftp)

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- docs must be in Documentation Group (thx glen)
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Mon, 26 May 2008 07:05:57 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
- docs must be in Documentation Group (thx glen)

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- remove double packaged files
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sat, 24 May 2008 21:21:29 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- remove double packaged files

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- programs are linked with : CEGUIBase CEGUIOpenGLRenderer - they must go back to...
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sat, 24 May 2008 21:03:33 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
- programs are linked with : CEGUIBase CEGUIOpenGLRenderer - they must go back to devel

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- documentation is realy heavy about 45 MB - moved from devel to docs subpackage
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sat, 24 May 2008 20:17:58 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
- documentation is realy heavy about 45 MB - moved from devel to docs subpackage
- CEGUI loads plugins (not shared libs) only with .so ending (before smc can't run without CEGUI-devel installed) - .so files moved to base package
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 0.6.0
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Thu, 22 May 2008 22:59:19 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.0
- patch1 and patch2 disabled
- works with xerces-c >= 2.8
- build with xerces-c enabled now
- bcond samples disabled by default (samples with old api)
- bcond ogre disabled by default (ogre3d used for samples)
- ogre need BR: ois-devel and ogre-devel
- some clean'up in configure options

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- added irrlicht patch (fix + update for irrlicht 1.4)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
- added irrlicht patch (fix + update for irrlicht 1.4)
- License is LGPL v2.1+, most of code is MIT

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- fix irrlicht detection (use C++)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:25:45 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- fix irrlicht detection (use C++)
- update for irrlicht 1.4 API

Changed files:
    CEGUI-irrlicht.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- reverted to 0.5.0b
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 21:03:58 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
- reverted to 0.5.0b

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- bcond xercesc
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 14:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- bcond xercesc
- BuildConflicts: xerces-c-devel >= 2.8.0
- Conflicts:    xerces-c >= 2.8.0
- builds now with/without xerces-c (2.7.0)
- updated TODO

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- doesn't build, added TODO
arvenil [Fri, 19 Oct 2007 23:45:51 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
- doesn't build, added TODO

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- adapter
arvenil [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 22:35:45 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
- adapter
- added TODO question

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- SILLY and corona done
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2007 22:54:55 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
- SILLY and corona done

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- ~typo
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2007 21:04:10 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- ~typo

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- added DevIL and irrlicht BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2007 20:47:32 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- added DevIL and irrlicht BRs

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- added link patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2007 18:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- added link patch
- -devel deps (for CEGUIBase only)
- some BRs, more to do

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- kill overdone, fix underdone linking
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2007 17:59:46 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- kill overdone, fix underdone linking

Changed files:
    CEGUI-link.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- BR: libstdc++-devel
arvenil [Sat, 26 May 2007 10:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
- BR: libstdc++-devel
- BR: freetype-devel >= 0.15.0
- BR: pkgconfig
- BR: FreeImage-devel
- BR: OpenGL-GLU-devel

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl, missing dir
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Apr 2007 15:52:56 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- pl, missing dir

Changed files:
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial version
Łukasz Krotowski [Tue, 24 Apr 2007 21:26:41 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
- initial version

Changed files:
    CEGUI-gcc33.patch -> 1.1
    CEGUI.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.249542 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.