]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/BuildStream.git/log
packages/BuildStream.git
2 years agoRelease 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/BuildStream-1.6.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 20:45:54 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/BuildStream-1.6.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 22:51:46 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/BuildStream-1.6.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 06:17:20 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.6.1 auto/th/BuildStream-1.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 18:32:33 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.1

3 years ago- updated to 1.6.0 auto/th/BuildStream-1.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:14:43 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.0

3 years ago- it's noarch auto/th/BuildStream-1.4.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 09:16:18 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
- it's noarch

3 years ago- initial
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 06:30:41 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.07025 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.