]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/AppStream.git/log
packages/AppStream.git
95 min ago- release 2 master auto/th/AppStream-1.0.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Apr 2024 17:55:49 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- release 2

114 min ago- updated libxmlb version, BR: zstd-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Apr 2024 17:36:47 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
- updated libxmlb version, BR: zstd-devel

2 hours ago- build also qt5 library
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Apr 2024 17:10:30 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- build also qt5 library

6 weeks ago- updated to 1.0.2; build qt6 version auto/th/AppStream-1.0.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 3 Mar 2024 18:57:53 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.2; build qt6 version

4 months ago- updated to 0.16.4 auto/th/AppStream-0.16.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Dec 2023 07:19:35 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
- updated to 0.16.4

6 months agomore build deps and options for apidocs
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Oct 2023 12:29:13 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
more build deps and options for apidocs

6 months ago- updated to 0.16.3 auto/th/AppStream-0.16.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Oct 2023 15:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
- updated to 0.16.3

11 months ago- updated to 0.16.2 auto/th/AppStream-0.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 May 2023 14:33:07 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
- updated to 0.16.2

13 months agoAdapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Feb 2023 11:42:55 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Adapter

14 months ago- added cxx patch (autodetect which g++ warning options are actually supported),...
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Feb 2023 05:33:27 +0000 (06:33 +0100)]
- added cxx patch (autodetect which g++ warning options are actually supported), updated dependencies

14 months ago- unify bn_BD locale auto/th/AppStream-0.16.1-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 16 Feb 2023 09:56:06 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
- unify bn_BD locale

14 months ago- removing unneeded tests auto/th/AppStream-0.16.1-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 15 Feb 2023 23:09:10 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
- removing unneeded tests

14 months ago- updated to 0.16.1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 14 Feb 2023 17:55:22 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
- updated to 0.16.1

2 years ago- updated to 0.14.6 auto/th/AppStream-0.14.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 19:32:58 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
- updated to 0.14.6

2 years ago- updated to 0.14.5 auto/th/AppStream-0.14.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 07:20:53 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
- updated to 0.14.5
- versioned Obsoletes

2 years ago- updated to 0.14.4 auto/th/AppStream-0.14.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 17:15:33 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- updated to 0.14.4

3 years ago- locales cleanup auto/th/AppStream-0.14.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 05:35:19 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
- locales cleanup

3 years ago- updated to 0.14.3; back to curl instead of libsoup
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 05:32:26 +0000 (06:32 +0100)]
- updated to 0.14.3; back to curl instead of libsoup

3 years ago- updated to 0.13.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 21:32:26 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
- updated to 0.13.1
- added appstream-compose library

3 years ago- updated to 0.12.11; apidocs are now daps based
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:16:55 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
- updated to 0.12.11; apidocs are now daps based

3 years ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:02:32 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

3 years ago- updated to 0.12.10 auto/th/AppStream-0.12.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 May 2020 19:43:27 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
- updated to 0.12.10

4 years ago- updated to 0.12.9 auto/th/AppStream-0.12.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 14:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
- updated to 0.12.9
- /usr/share/metainfo dir currently belongs to filesystem

4 years ago- updated to 0.12.7; C++14 now auto/th/AppStream-0.12.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 17:38:29 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
- updated to 0.12.7; C++14 now

5 years ago- updated to 2.54 auto/th/AppStream-0.12.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:18:11 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- updated to 2.54

5 years ago- updated to 0.12.5 auto/th/AppStream-0.12.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 20:39:20 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
- updated to 0.12.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.12.3 auto/th/AppStream-0.12.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 07:21:45 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
- updated to 0.12.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.12.2 auto/th/AppStream-0.12.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 20:02:51 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
- updated to 0.12.2
- removed outdated cmake patch

6 years ago- fix upstream cmake breakage auto/th/AppStream-0.11.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:45:30 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
- fix upstream cmake breakage
- rel 2

6 years ago- updated to 0.11.8 auto/th/AppStream-0.11.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 16:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
- updated to 0.11.8
- removed obsolete meson patch

6 years ago- updated to 0.11.7; now uses meson to build auto/th/AppStream-0.11.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 19:32:03 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
- updated to 0.11.7; now uses meson to build
- added meson patch (fixes backslash conversion issue)

6 years ago- updated to 0.11.1 auto/th/AppStream-0.11.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:11:36 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
- updated to 0.11.1

6 years ago- updated to 0.11.0 auto/th/AppStream-0.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 May 2017 19:14:35 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- updated to 0.11.0

7 years ago- BR: Qt5Test-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:00:07 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
- BR: Qt5Test-devel

7 years ago- updated to 0.10.6 auto/th/AppStream-0.10.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:54:16 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
- updated to 0.10.6

7 years ago- updated to 0.10.5 (note: qt library API/ABI break) auto/th/AppStream-0.10.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 20:30:04 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
- updated to 0.10.5 (note: qt library API/ABI break)
- removed obsolete libstemmer patch

7 years ago- updated to 0.10.1 (note: new soname, changed metainfo dir) auto/th/AppStream-0.10.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
- updated to 0.10.1 (note: new soname, changed metainfo dir)
- added libstemmer patch (adjust to libstemmer include dir in PLD)

7 years ago- updated to 0.9.8 auto/th/AppStream-0.9.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:45:13 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8

7 years ago- updated to 0.9.6 auto/th/AppStream-0.9.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:39:49 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.6

8 years ago- updated to 0.9.3 auto/th/AppStream-0.9.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:10:58 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.3

8 years ago- its dir belongs to gettext now
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:41:27 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
- its dir belongs to gettext now

8 years agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/AppStream-0.9.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 08:38:38 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

8 years ago- updated to 0.9.2 auto/th/AppStream-0.9.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:18:30 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.2

8 years ago- updated to 0.9.1 auto/th/AppStream-0.9.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 15:50:26 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.1
- added gettext-its-metainfo package with gettext support contrib files

8 years ago- updated to 0.9.0 (note: new libappstream soname) auto/th/AppStream-0.9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:53:52 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.0 (note: new libappstream soname)

8 years ago- updated to 0.8.6 auto/th/AppStream-0.8.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 14:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.6
- removed obsolete cmake patch

8 years ago- updated to 0.8.5 auto/th/AppStream-0.8.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16:47:32 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.5

8 years ago- updated to 0.8.4 auto/th/AppStream-0.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 17:10:06 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.4
- qt4 is no longer supported

9 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/AppStream-0.8.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:03:51 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
noarch apidocs

9 years ago- updated to 0.8.0; now defaults to qt5 auto/th/AppStream-0.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:05:13 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.0; now defaults to qt5

9 years ago- updated to 0.7.6 (note: new soname) auto/th/AppStream-0.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 08:11:45 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.6 (note: new soname)

9 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:33:09 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

9 years ago- updated to 0.7.5 auto/th/AppStream-0.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 13:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.5

9 years ago- updated to 0.7.4 auto/th/AppStream-0.7.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 19:35:28 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.4
- removed obsolete libdir patch
- added cmake patch (typo fix)
- PackageKit plugin has been dropped upstream (no plugins support in PackageKit 1+)

9 years ago- added libdir patch (make AppstreamQt installation LIB_SUFFIX aware) auto/th/AppStream-0.7.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:34:20 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
- added libdir patch (make AppstreamQt installation LIB_SUFFIX aware)
- release 2

9 years ago- updated to 0.7.0 (note: new soname) auto/th/AppStream-0.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 10:50:31 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
- updated to 0.7.0 (note: new soname)
- package AppstreamQt library

9 years ago- build is racy (typelib vs vapi); use -j1 auto/th/AppStream-0.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 May 2014 08:28:43 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
- build is racy (typelib vs vapi); use -j1

9 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 May 2014 07:39:28 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.100032 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.