packages/AppStream.git
2 months ago- updated to 0.14.5 master auto/th/AppStream-0.14.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 07:20:53 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
- updated to 0.14.5
- versioned Obsoletes

3 months ago- updated to 0.14.4 auto/th/AppStream-0.14.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 17:15:33 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- updated to 0.14.4

8 months ago- locales cleanup auto/th/AppStream-0.14.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 05:35:19 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
- locales cleanup

8 months ago- updated to 0.14.3; back to curl instead of libsoup
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 05:32:26 +0000 (06:32 +0100)]
- updated to 0.14.3; back to curl instead of libsoup

8 months ago- updated to 0.13.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 21:32:26 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
- updated to 0.13.1
- added appstream-compose library

8 months ago- updated to 0.12.11; apidocs are now daps based
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:16:55 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
- updated to 0.12.11; apidocs are now daps based

9 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:02:32 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

18 months ago- updated to 0.12.10 auto/th/AppStream-0.12.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 May 2020 19:43:27 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
- updated to 0.12.10

2 years ago- updated to 0.12.9 auto/th/AppStream-0.12.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 14:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
- updated to 0.12.9
- /usr/share/metainfo dir currently belongs to filesystem

2 years ago- updated to 0.12.7; C++14 now auto/th/AppStream-0.12.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 17:38:29 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
- updated to 0.12.7; C++14 now

2 years ago- updated to 2.54 auto/th/AppStream-0.12.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:18:11 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- updated to 2.54

2 years ago- updated to 0.12.5 auto/th/AppStream-0.12.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 20:39:20 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
- updated to 0.12.5

3 years ago- updated to 0.12.3 auto/th/AppStream-0.12.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 07:21:45 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
- updated to 0.12.3

3 years ago- updated to 0.12.2 auto/th/AppStream-0.12.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 20:02:51 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
- updated to 0.12.2
- removed outdated cmake patch

3 years ago- fix upstream cmake breakage auto/th/AppStream-0.11.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:45:30 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
- fix upstream cmake breakage
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 0.11.8 auto/th/AppStream-0.11.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 16:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
- updated to 0.11.8
- removed obsolete meson patch

3 years ago- updated to 0.11.7; now uses meson to build auto/th/AppStream-0.11.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 19:32:03 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
- updated to 0.11.7; now uses meson to build
- added meson patch (fixes backslash conversion issue)

4 years ago- updated to 0.11.1 auto/th/AppStream-0.11.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:11:36 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
- updated to 0.11.1

4 years ago- updated to 0.11.0 auto/th/AppStream-0.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 May 2017 19:14:35 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- updated to 0.11.0

4 years ago- BR: Qt5Test-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:00:07 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
- BR: Qt5Test-devel

4 years ago- updated to 0.10.6 auto/th/AppStream-0.10.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:54:16 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
- updated to 0.10.6

4 years ago- updated to 0.10.5 (note: qt library API/ABI break) auto/th/AppStream-0.10.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 20:30:04 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
- updated to 0.10.5 (note: qt library API/ABI break)
- removed obsolete libstemmer patch

5 years ago- updated to 0.10.1 (note: new soname, changed metainfo dir) auto/th/AppStream-0.10.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
- updated to 0.10.1 (note: new soname, changed metainfo dir)
- added libstemmer patch (adjust to libstemmer include dir in PLD)

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.8 auto/th/AppStream-0.9.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:45:13 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.6 auto/th/AppStream-0.9.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:39:49 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.3 auto/th/AppStream-0.9.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:10:58 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.3

5 years ago- its dir belongs to gettext now
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:41:27 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
- its dir belongs to gettext now

5 years agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/AppStream-0.9.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 08:38:38 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.2 auto/th/AppStream-0.9.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:18:30 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.1 auto/th/AppStream-0.9.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 15:50:26 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.1
- added gettext-its-metainfo package with gettext support contrib files

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.0 (note: new libappstream soname) auto/th/AppStream-0.9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:53:52 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.0 (note: new libappstream soname)

6 years ago- updated to 0.8.6 auto/th/AppStream-0.8.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 14:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.6
- removed obsolete cmake patch

6 years ago- updated to 0.8.5 auto/th/AppStream-0.8.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16:47:32 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.5

6 years ago- updated to 0.8.4 auto/th/AppStream-0.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 17:10:06 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.4
- qt4 is no longer supported

6 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/AppStream-0.8.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:03:51 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
noarch apidocs

6 years ago- updated to 0.8.0; now defaults to qt5 auto/th/AppStream-0.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:05:13 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.0; now defaults to qt5

6 years ago- updated to 0.7.6 (note: new soname) auto/th/AppStream-0.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 08:11:45 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.6 (note: new soname)

6 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:33:09 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

6 years ago- updated to 0.7.5 auto/th/AppStream-0.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 13:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.5

7 years ago- updated to 0.7.4 auto/th/AppStream-0.7.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 19:35:28 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.4
- removed obsolete libdir patch
- added cmake patch (typo fix)
- PackageKit plugin has been dropped upstream (no plugins support in PackageKit 1+)

7 years ago- added libdir patch (make AppstreamQt installation LIB_SUFFIX aware) auto/th/AppStream-0.7.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:34:20 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
- added libdir patch (make AppstreamQt installation LIB_SUFFIX aware)
- release 2

7 years ago- updated to 0.7.0 (note: new soname) auto/th/AppStream-0.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 10:50:31 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
- updated to 0.7.0 (note: new soname)
- package AppstreamQt library

7 years ago- build is racy (typelib vs vapi); use -j1 auto/th/AppStream-0.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 May 2014 08:28:43 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
- build is racy (typelib vs vapi); use -j1

7 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 May 2014 07:39:28 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.115416 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.