packages/AMD.git
2 years ago- fix SuiteSparse BRs master auto/th/AMD-2.4.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:11:21 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
- fix SuiteSparse BRs
- rel 4

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/AMD-2.4.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 22:51:51 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- added externc patch (avoid forcing extern C for system headers, could cause problem... auto/th/AMD-2.4.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:08:34 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- added externc patch (avoid forcing extern C for system headers, could cause problems in C++ code
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 2.4.0 auto/th/AMD-2.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 18:09:08 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.0
- updated ufconfig,shared patches

5 years ago- standard split for -fortran* (added -devel subpackage) auto/th/AMD-2.3.1-1 auto/ti/AMD-2.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 15:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- standard split for -fortran* (added -devel subpackage)

5 years ago- build fortran libraries
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:29:32 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
- build fortran libraries

5 years ago- fix linking of fortran demo programs
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:28:02 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
- fix linking of fortran demo programs

5 years ago- up to 2.3.1
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:02:14 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
- up to 2.3.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.0; switched to SuiteSparse_config auto/th/AMD-2_3_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 13:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.0; switched to SuiteSparse_config
- updated ufconfig,shared patches

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.22
    amd-shared.patch -> 1.6
    amd-ufconfig.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to AMD auto/th/AMD-2_2_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 May 2012 13:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- updated to AMD

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- don't package header backups (like amd.h.orig) auto/th/AMD-2_2_3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 10:46:29 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
- don't package header backups (like amd.h.orig)
- release 2

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- BR: UFconfig >= 3.7.0 (for CF definition)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 12:42:29 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
- BR: UFconfig >= 3.7.0 (for CF definition)

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 12:41:09 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.3
- updated ufconfig,shared patches

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.18
    amd-shared.patch -> 1.5
    amd-ufconfig.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.2 auto/th/AMD-2_2_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 18:42:33 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.2

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.1 auto/th/AMD-2_2_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 07:00:03 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.1
- updated shared patch

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.16
    amd-shared.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- fixed shared patch, -fPIC hack no longer needed auto/aidath/AMD-2_2_0-3 auto/ti/AMD-2_2_0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 22:49:21 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
- fixed shared patch, -fPIC hack no longer needed
- fortran library is not built/packaged by default

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- use *.lo for linking the library
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 22:48:23 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
- use *.lo for linking the library

Changed files:
    amd-shared.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- more docs
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 12:30:38 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
- more docs

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- better summaries
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 03:25:34 +0000 (03:25 +0000)]
- better summaries

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 03:18:00 +0000 (03:18 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- ghost soname symlink
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 03:15:07 +0000 (03:15 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlink
- LGPL v2.1+

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- pl (not sure about "diagonal pivoting")
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 03:00:11 +0000 (03:00 +0000)]
- pl (not sure about "diagonal pivoting")
- BR: gcc-fortran

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- formatting
ankry [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 23:57:05 +0000 (23:57 +0000)]
- formatting

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/AMD-2_2_0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 17:21:03 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- consistent library name in summary/description
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 16:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
- consistent library name in summary/description

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- use private include dir
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 16:49:06 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- use private include dir

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- use rpmldflags
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 16:42:49 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
- use rpmldflags

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- use LDFLAGS for linking
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 16:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
- use LDFLAGS for linking

Changed files:
    amd-shared.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 00:56:15 +0000 (00:56 +0000)]
- rel 2
- install all header files (reqd by UMFPACK)

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- proper summary
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 00:51:11 +0000 (00:51 +0000)]
- proper summary

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- renamed to AMD
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 00:47:32 +0000 (00:47 +0000)]
- renamed to AMD

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 18:15:48 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    AMD.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- build shared lib
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 18:15:32 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- build shared lib

Changed files:
    amd-shared.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- use system UFConfig
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 18:15:14 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- use system UFConfig

Changed files:
    amd-ufconfig.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.048291 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.