packages/3DLDF.git
3 months ago- added gcc6 patch (avoid ambiguity with std::conditional) master auto/th/3DLDF-2.0.3-6
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:41:00 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
- added gcc6 patch (avoid ambiguity with std::conditional)
- release 6 (rebuild with gsl 2.4)

21 months ago- added gcc 5 fixes from Debian auto/th/3DLDF-2.0.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:19:13 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
- added gcc 5 fixes from Debian
- rel 5

21 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/3DLDF-2.0.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:52:37 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/3DLDF-2.0.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:49:41 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/3DLDF-2.0.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 13:29:22 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.3 auto/th/3DLDF-2.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 10:44:00 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.3
- removed obsolete bison,texinfo patches

3 years ago- no parallel make auto/th/3DLDF-2.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 07:20:04 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
- no parallel make

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 06:58:16 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.2
- updated info patch
- added bison and texinfo patches (to fix build with bison 3 / texinfo 5 resp.)

5 years ago- unify ftp.gnu.org urls
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 08:24:48 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- unify ftp.gnu.org urls

Changed files:
    3DLDF.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- invoke fix-info-dir via /sbin/postshell where possible to avoid extra /bin/sh dep
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 01:36:30 +0000 (01:36 +0000)]
- invoke fix-info-dir via /sbin/postshell where possible to avoid extra /bin/sh dep

Changed files:
    3DLDF.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- tabs in preamle
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- tabs in preamle

Changed files:
    3DLDF.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:33 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    3DLDF.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- 1.1.5.1, updated info patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Jan 2004 22:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
- 1.1.5.1, updated info patch

Changed files:
    3DLDF.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- removed using.texi from here (included in sources now)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Jan 2004 22:50:46 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
- removed using.texi from here (included in sources now)

Changed files:
    3DLDF-info.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- new; rather unusable yet in binary form (input is source code)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Dec 2003 19:40:30 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- new; rather unusable yet in binary form (input is source code)

Changed files:
    3DLDF.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- direntry unification and reconstructed missing file for *.info regeneration
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Dec 2003 19:38:31 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- direntry unification and reconstructed missing file for *.info regeneration

Changed files:
    3DLDF-info.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.086834 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.